Category:

Scores

Week 6 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 10/6/17   Saturday 10/7/17 Game Score   Game Score Haldane 40   Pine Bush 28 Eldred 7   Kingston 7   Goshen 31   Middletown 24 Wallkill 0   Port Jervis 21   Newburgh 17   Valley Central 27 Monroe-Woodbury 28 …
Read more

Week 5 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Thursday 9/28/17   Saturday 9/30/17 Game Score   Game Score Onteora 26   Tri-Valley 14 Dover 40   Burke Catholic 58   Liberty  20   Eldred 7 Spackenkill 42   Millbrook 49   Saugerties  21       Goshen 24     …
Read more

Week 4 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/22/17   Saturday 9/23/17 Game Score   Game Score Valley Central 27   Newburgh 28 Minisink Valley 26   Cornwall 31         Port Jervis 8       Goshen 13         Monticello 42     …
Read more

Week 3 scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/15/17   Saturday 9/16/17 Game Score   Game Score Ellenville 38   James I. O’Neill 35 Tri-Valley 14   Rondout Valley 6   Goshen 0   Saugerties 15 Roosevelt 16   Warwick 36   Wallkill  0   New Paltz 35 Cornwall …
Read more

Week 2 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/8/17     Saturday 9/9/17   Team / Game Score   Team / Game Score Monticello 40   Warwick 28 Wallkill 0   Goshen 21   Port Jervis 31   Pine Plains 13 Roosevelt 6   Rye Neck 39   Kingston …
Read more