Category:

Scores

Week 8 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 10/20/17   Saturday 10/21/17 Game Score   Game Score Roosevelt 26   Rye Neck 44  Saugerties 14   Eldred 14    Rondout 27   Millbrook 22 New Paltz 55   Woodlands 55   Liberty 57   Tri-Valley  8 O’Neill 31   …
Read more

Week 7 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 10/13/17   Saturday 10/14/17 Game Score   Game Score Marlboro  21   Rondout Valley 48 New Paltz 7   Red Hook 25   Spackenkill  22   Roscoe 20 O’Neill 19   Tri-Valley 0   Liberty 47   Millbrook 25 Highland 7 …
Read more

Week 6 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 10/6/17   Saturday 10/7/17 Game Score   Game Score Haldane 40   Pine Bush 28 Eldred 7   Kingston 7   Goshen 31   Middletown 24 Wallkill 0   Port Jervis 21   Newburgh 17   Valley Central 27 Monroe-Woodbury 28 …
Read more

Week 5 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Thursday 9/28/17   Saturday 9/30/17 Game Score   Game Score Onteora 26   Tri-Valley 14 Dover 40   Burke Catholic 58   Liberty  20   Eldred 7 Spackenkill 42   Millbrook 49   Saugerties  21       Goshen 24     …
Read more

Week 4 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/22/17   Saturday 9/23/17 Game Score   Game Score Valley Central 27   Newburgh 28 Minisink Valley 26   Cornwall 31         Port Jervis 8       Goshen 13         Monticello 42     …
Read more