Category:

Scores

2018 Week 4 Scores

2018 SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/21/18   Saturday 9/22/18 Game Score   Game Score Kingston 41   Minisink Valley 34 Valley Central 19   Goshen 19   Monroe-Woodbury 14   Roosevelt 28 Middletown 13   Corning 45   Washingtonville 7   O’Neill 29 Pine Bush 33 …
Read more

2018 Week 3 Scores

2018 SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/14/18   Saturday 9/15/18 Game Score   Game Score Rondout Valley 6   Roosevelt 7 James I. O’Neill 35   Warwick 33   Valley Central 7   Minisink Valley 41 Pine Bush 49   Burke Catholic 6   Newburgh 52   …
Read more

2018 Week 2 Scores

2018 SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 9/7/18   Saturday 9/8/18 Game Score   Game Score Burke Catholic 13   Goshen 40 New Paltz 10   Saugerties 30   Washingtonville 59   Wallkill 47 Kingston 62   Monticello 0   Monroe-Woodbury 35   Chester 56 Pine Bush 14 …
Read more

2018 Week 1 Scores

2018 SCOREBOARD Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 8/31/18   Saturday 9/1/18 Game Score   Game Score Saugerties 26   Monroe Woodbury 24 O’Neill  14   Aquinas Institute 42   Union-Endicott 21   Kingston 12 Newburgh 60   Goshen 41   Middletown 18   Monticello 6 Warwick 21   …
Read more

Week 12 Scores

ORMC SCOREBOARD State Semifinal Games Coaches: Report your game scores to the Section 9 Football Insider: jrod845sports@gmail.com Friday 11/17/17   Saturday 11/18/17 Game Score   Game Score Millbrook 8   Burke Catholic 23 Cambridge 56   Holy Trinity 28         Troy 20       Newburgh 13